
Absolutely not! For one, it’s your contacts. And two, it would be a lot worse if you didn’t and have a conversation thinking they’re a different person. I have way too many people with the same name. The ones who I didn’t do that with are going to get deleted as after so many years of not using it they can’t be that important 🤷♀️ Maybe that’s rude, but I didn’t employ this strategy until a few years ago.